Up late to #CREATEgreat

I’m up late trying to prayerfully prepare for the launch of a new adventure! CREATE: Artist Development Conference is the name of the event I feel compelled to orginize. Looking like it might shape up to be impactful. I know the process is impacting me. I’ve learned to enjoy the journey! Looking back on the formation of Raze, HCG Medical and Looks Beauty & Wellness Center has given me 3 different start ups to learn from. The rise and the falls…the highs and the lows. In reality, I might have learned more from the decent downward, rather than the accent up. Both were and still are extremely valuable creative process lessons.

20131222-004132.jpg

Leave a Reply

